Tutoring

If you are interested in any tutoring services, please contact The Academic Center, 326 Alfond Hall.

Contact Shanna Webster x 7563, swebster@sjcme.edu or Vincent Kloskowski x 7561, vkloskow@sjcme.edu 

Schedule

AH= Alfond Hall
MH= Mercy Hall

Biology

A&P- Katelynn Vanags
Monday 1:30 pm- 5:00 pm- Lab 6, MH

Jennifer Smith
Wednesday 4:30 pm- 7:00 pm- Lab 6, MH
Thursday 3:00 pm- 7:00 pm- Lab 6, MH

Katy Jones-Fortin
Monday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Lab 6, MH

BreAnna Freeman
by appointment breanna.freeman@sjcme.edu

Biology-Aprille Hibbard
Tuesday 5:00 pm -7:00 pm- 114, AH
Wednesday 5:00 pm -7:00 pm- 114, AH
by appointment- ahibbard@sjcme.edu 

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Elizabeth Auger x7905 eauger@sjcme.edu

Business Administration

Accounting: Marisa McCray
Monday 7:00 pm -8:00 pm- 111, AH
Wednesday 7:00 pm -8:00 pm- 111, AH
by appointment- mmccray@sjcme.edu

Marketing/Management- Kaye Peabody
by appointment kpeabody@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson John Zerillo x7916 jzerillo@sjcme.edu

Chemistry

Chemistry-Cassie Leech
Thursday 1:00 pm -3:00 pm- 114, AH
by appointment- cleech@sjcme.edu

Nathan Rand
Tuesday 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm-
Library Study Hall Room

Thursday 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm-
Library Study Hall Room

Organic Chemistry-Yu Ping Hu
Monday 6:00 pm-8:00 pm- 114, AH
Wednesday 3:00 pm-5:00 pm-114, AH

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Johan Erikson x7955 jerikson@sjcme.edu

Classics

Latin-Jacob Moberg
by appointment jmoberg@sjcme.edu

Spanish-Kelsey Dolan
by appointment kdolan@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Michelle Tucci x6645 mtucci@sjcme.edu

Communications

Contact your professor or the department chairperson William Yates x7914 wyates@sjcme.edu

Education

Melinda Aubin
by appointment Melinda.aubin@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Kathleen Clements x7926 kkclements@sjcme.edu

English

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. McCurry x7933 jmccurry@sjcme.edu

Env./Marine Science

Ecology-Matthew Pfannenstiel
by appointment mpfannenstiel@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Mark Green x7978 mgreen@sjcme.edu

Fine Arts

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Scott Fuller x 6645 sfuller@sjcme.edu

History

Kyle Hall
Monday 12:00 pm- 1:00 pm- 229, AH
Tuesday 12:00 pm- 1:00 pm- 229, AH
Thursday 12:00 pm- 1:00 pm-229, AH

Kelsey Dolan
by appointment kdolan@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Michelle Laughran x7923 mlaughra@sjcme.edu

Mathematics

Robert Travers
Monday 6:00 pm-8:00 pm- 110, AH
Wednesday 6:00 pm-8:00- 110, AH

Charlotte Mattingly
Sunday 2:00 pm- 5:00 pm- 110, AH
Thursday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm- 110, AH

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. David Pinchbeck x7942 dpinchbe@sjcme.edu

Nursing:

Foundation- Nicole Perrault
9:4 am- 12:15 pm- Library Study Hall Room
by appointment nperreault@sjcme.edu

Erica Boulanger
by appointment eboulanger@sjcme.edu

Maternity- Mary Becker
by appointment mbecker@sjcme.edu

Rose Leblanc
by appointment rleblanc@sjcme.edu  

NU 304- Melanie Edson
by appointment medson@sjcme.edu

NU 390- Jennifer Warren
by appointment jwarren@sjcme.edu 

NU 390- Erica Boulanger
by appointment eboulanger@sjcme.edu

Pharmacology- Nicole Perrault
9:4 am- 12:15 pm- Library Study Hall Room
by appointment nperreault@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Lynette Hamlin x7970  lhamlin@sjcme.edu

Philosophy

Sara Poirier
by appointment spoirier@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Walter Ludwig x7921 wludwig@sjcme.edu

Physical Education

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Tom Dann x6678 tdann@sjcme.edu

Physics

Heather Eaton
Wednesday 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm- 221, AH
by appointment heaton@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Johan Erikson x 7955 jerikson@sjcme.edu

Psychology

Kelly Carter
by appointment kcarter@sjcme.edu 

Sarah Hignett
by appointment shignett@sjcme.edu   

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Nina Eduljee x7902 neduljee@sjcme.edu

Sociology

Shannon Simpson
by appointment shannonsimpson@sjcme.edu 

Brittany Roy
by appointment brittanyroy@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dale Brooker x 7927 dbrooker@sjcme.edu

Theology

Patrick Damour
By appointment at 603-848-0022

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Steve Bridge x7953 sbridge@sjcme.edu

Writing Center

Check out the schedule