Tutoring

 If you are interested in any tutoring services, please contact The Academic Center, 326 Alfond Hall.

Contact Shanna Webster x 7563, swebster@sjcme.edu or Vincent Kloskowski x 7561, vkloskow@sjcme.edu 

Biology

A&P: TBA
Lab 6, Mercy Hall

Biology: TBA
Room 217, Alfond Hall

Medical-Mirco Biology- TBA
Room 217, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Elizabeth Auger x7905 eauger@sjcme.edu

Business Administration

Accounting: TBA
Room 111, Alfond Hall

Management and Marketing: TBA
Room 229, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson John Zerillo x7916 jzerillo@sjcme.edu

Chemistry

Chemistry for Health Science- TBA
Room 216, Alfond Hall

Chemistry for Health Science- TBA
Room 220, Alfond Hall

Principles of Chem.: TBA
Room 114, Alfond Hall

Principles of Chem.: TBA
Room 215, Alfond Hall

Organic Chemistry: TBA
Room 110, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Johan Erikson x7955 jerikson@sjcme.edu

Classics

French- TBA
Room 322, Alfond Hall

Latin- TBA
Room 331, Alfond Hall

Spanish: TBA
Library Study Room

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Michelle Tucci x6645 mtucci@sjcme.edu

Communications

Contact your professor or the department chairperson William Yates x7914 wyates@sjcme.edu

Education

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Kathleen Clements x7926 kkclements@sjcme.edu

TBA
Room 310, Alfond Hall

English

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. McCurry x7933 jmccurry@sjcme.edu

Env./Marine Science

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Mark Green x7978 mgreen@sjcme.edu

Fine Arts

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Scott Fuller x 6645 sfuller@sjcme.edu

History

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Michelle Laughran x7923 mlaughra@sjcme.edu

Mathematics

TBA
Room 218, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. David Pinchbeck x7942 dpinchbe@sjcme.edu

Nursing:

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Lynette Hamlin x7970  lhamlin@sjcme.edu

Philosophy

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Walter Ludwig x7921 wludwig@sjcme.edu

Physical Education

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Tom Dann x6678 tdann@sjcme.edu

Physics

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Johan Erikson x 7955 jerikson@sjcme.edu

Psychology

TBA
Room 323, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Nina Eduljee x7902 neduljee@sjcme.edu

Sociology

TBA
Room 340, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dale Brooker x 7927 dbrooker@sjcme.edu

Theology

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Steve Bridge x7953 sbridge@sjcme.edu