Tutoring

 If you are interested in any tutoring services, please contact The Academic Center, 326 Alfond Hall.

Contact Shanna Webster x 7563, swebster@sjcme.edu or Vincent Kloskowski x 7561, vkloskow@sjcme.edu 

Biology

A&P: Katelynn Vanags
Monday 4:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Lab 6, Mercy Hall

A&P: BreAnna Freeman
Tuesday 3:00 pm- 6:00 pm- Lab 6, Mercy Hall
Wednesday 4:30 pm- 8:30 pm- Lab 6, Mercy Hall

A&P: Jennifer Smith
Thursday 1:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Lab 6, Mercy Hall

Biology: Aprille Hibbard
Tuesday 5:00 pm- 7:00 pm- Room 217, Alfond Hall
or by appointment ahibbard@sjcme.edu

Medical-Mirco Biology- Catherine Ellison
Monday 6:00 pm-8:00 pm- Room 217, Alfond Hall
Wednesday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Room 217, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Elizabeth Auger x7905 eauger@sjcme.edu

Business Administration

Accounting: Marisa McCray
Monday 12:45 pm- 2:45 pm- Room 111, Alfond Hall
Wednesday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm-Room 111, Alfond Hall
or by appointment mmccray@sjcme.edu

Management and Marketing: Kaye Peabody
Monday 7:00 pm- 9:00 pm Room 229, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson John Zerillo x7916 jzerillo@sjcme.edu

Chemistry

Chemistry for Health Science- John Rose
Thursday 6:30 pm- 8:30 pm- Room 216, Alfond Hall
or by appointment john.rose@sjcme.edu

Chemistry for Health Science- Alyssa Baldino
Wednesday 6:30 pm- 8:30 pm- Room 220, Alfond Hall
Thursday 3:30 pm- 5:30 pm- Room 312, Alfond Hall
or by appointment alyssa.baldino@sjcme.edu

Principles of Chem.: Cassie Leech
Wednesday 10:00 am- 12:00 pm- Room 114, Alfond Hall
or by appointment cleech@sjcme.edu

Principles of Chem.: Nathan Rand
Monday 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm- Room 215, Alfond Hall
Thursday 4:00 pm- 6:00 pm- Room 215, Alfond Hall
or by appointment nathan.rand@sjcme.edu

Organic Chemistry: Yu Ping Hu
Sunday 4:00 pm- 6:00 pm- Room 110, Alfond Hall
Wednesday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Room 110, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Johan Erikson x7955 jerikson@sjcme.edu

Classics

French- Audrey Curry
Thursday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Room 322, Alfond Hall

Latin- Jacob Moberg
Monday 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm- Room 331, Alfond Hall
Wednesday 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm- Room 331, Alfond Hall
or by appointment jmoberg@sjcme.edu

Spanish: Kelsey Dolan
Wednesday 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm- Library Study Room
or by appointment kdolan@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Michelle Tucci x6645 mtucci@sjcme.edu

Communications

Contact your professor or the department chairperson William Yates x7914 wyates@sjcme.edu

Education

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Kathleen Clements x7926 kkclements@sjcme.edu

Monday:
Stacy Anuszewski- Room 310, Alfond Hall
9:00 am- 12:00 pm

Deanna Barry- Room 310, Alfond Hall
12:00 pm- 3:00 pm

Tuesday:
Deanna Barry Room 310, Alfond Hall
8:00 am- 10:00 am

Stefanie Martel
6:00 pm- 8:00 pm *Library*

Wednesday:
Deanna Barry- Room 310, Alfond Hall
11:00 am- 3:00 pm

Thursday:
Deanna Barry-Room 310, Alfond Hall
8:00 am- 10:00 am

Stefanie Martel- Room 310, Alfond Hall
12:00 pm- 1:00 pm

Stefanie Martel
6:00 pm- 8:00 pm *Library*

Friday:
Stacy Anuszewski
9:00 am- 12:00 pm

Sunday:
Stefanie Martel- *Library*
5:00 pm- 8:00 pm

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. McCurry x7933 jmccurry@sjcme.edu

Env./Marine Science

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Mark Green x7978 mgreen@sjcme.edu

Fine Arts

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Scott Fuller x 6645 sfuller@sjcme.edu

History

Kelsey Dolan
Wednesday 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm- Library Study Room
or by appointment kdolan@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Michelle Laughran x7923 mlaughra@sjcme.edu

Mathematics

Robert Travers
Monday 6:00 pm-8:00 pm-Room 218, Alfond Hall
Wednesday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Room 218, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. David Pinchbeck x7942 dpinchbe@sjcme.edu

Nursing:

Amy Dudar- Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday
by appointment adudar@sjcme.edu

Amander Wotton-  By appointment awotton@sjcme.edu

Foundations of Nursing: Erica Boulanger
Tuesday 10:00 am- 12:00 pm- Scully Hall D

Foundations of Nursing: Nicole Anderson
By appointment only nperrault@sjcme.edu

Health Assessment- Margaret Landry
Monday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Room 324, Alfond Hall
or by appointment mlandry@sjcme.edu

Maternal Child- Mary Becker/ Rose Leblanc
Wednesday 5:30 pm- 7:30 pm- Room 340, Alfond Hall

NU 211- Eddie Donnell
Tuesday 4:00 pm- 6:00 pm- Scully Hall D
or by appointment edonnell@sjcme.edu

NU 301- Melanie Edson
By appointment only medson@sjcme.edu

NU 301- Kaitlin LaPlante
By appointment only klaplante@sjcme.edu

NU 301- Jennifer Warren
By appointmnet only jwarren@sjcme.edu

NU 304- Kaitlin LaPlante
Monday 2:30 pm- 4:00 pm- Scully Hall D

NU 315- Jennifer Nash
Tuesday 7:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Room 111, Alfond Hall
Wednesday 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm- Room 113, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Lynette Hamlin x7970  lhamlin@sjcme.edu

Philosophy

Sara Poirier
By appointment only spoirier@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Walter Ludwig x7921 wludwig@sjcme.edu

Physical Education

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Tom Dann x6678 tdann@sjcme.edu

Physics

Cassie Leech
Thursday 3:00 pm- 4:30 pm- Room 111, Alfond Hall

Heather Eaton
Wednesday 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm- Room 312, Alfond Hall
or by appointment heaton@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Johan Erikson x 7955 jerikson@sjcme.edu

Psychology

Sarah Hignett-
Tuesday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Room 323, Alfond Hall

Kelly Carter-
Monday 1:00 pm- 3:00 pm- Library Study Room
Tuesday 2:00 pm- 4:00 pm- Library Study Room

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Nina Eduljee x7902 neduljee@sjcme.edu

Sociology

Shannon Simpson
Monday 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm- Room 340, Alfond Hall

Brittany Roy
Friday 9:00 am- 11:00 am- Room 229, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dale Brooker x 7927 dbrooker@sjcme.edu

Theology

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Steve Bridge x7953 sbridge@sjcme.edu