Tutoring

 If you are interested in any tutoring services, please contact The Academic Center, 326 Alfond Hall.

Contact Shanna Webster x 7563, swebster@sjcme.edu or Vincent Kloskowski x 7561, vkloskow@sjcme.edu 

Biology

A&P: Katelynn Vanags
Thursday 3:00 pm- 6:00 pm- Lab 6, Mercy Hall

A&P: Margaret Landry
Monday 5:00 pm- 7:00 pm Lab 6, Mercy Hall

A&P: Catherine Ellison
Sunday 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm Room 221, Alfond Hall
Monday 7:00 pm- 9:00 pm Lab 6, Mercy Hall
Wednesday 7:00 pm- 9:00 pm-Lab 6, Mercy Hall

A&P: Lauren Noury
Sunday 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm Room 217, Alfond Hall

Biology: Aprille Hibbard
Tuesday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm Room 215, Alfond Hall
Thursday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm Room 215, Alfond Hall

Biology: Bobby Michaud
Sunday 2:00 pm- 3:00 pm Room 229, Alfond Hall
Thursday 2:00 pm- 3:00 pm Room 229, Alfond Hall
Also available by appointment rmichaud@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Elizabeth Auger x7905 eauger@sjcme.edu

Business Administration

Accounting: Marisa McCray
Sunday/Wednesday 7:00 pm- 8:00 pm Room 113, Alfond Hall
By appointment mmccray@sjcme.edu

Business Math: Tyler Saunders
Monday/Tuesday 7:00 pm- 8:30 pm Room 218, Alfond Hall

Management and Marketing: Kaye Peabody
Wednesday 6:00 pm- 9:00 pm Room 220, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson John Zerillo x7916 jzerillo@sjcme.edu

Chemistry

Princples of Chem.: Cassie Leech
Tuesday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm- Room 217, Alfond Hall
Thursday 2:00 pm- 4:00 pm Room 220, Alfond Hall
By appointment cleech@sjcme.edu

Organic Chemistry: Terence Cullen
Sunday 2:00 pm- 4:00 pm Room 114, Alfond Hall
Or by appointment tcullen@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Johan Erikson x7955 jerikson@sjcme.edu

Classics

French: Madeline Fuller
Wednesday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm Room 110, Alfond Hall
Thursday 1:00 pm- 2:00 pm Room 110, Alfond Hall

Latin: Kyle Hall
Tuesday 10:00 am- 12:00 pm Room 114, Alfond Hall

Spanish: Kelsey Dolan
Tuesday 10:00 am- 12:00 pm Room 340, Alfond Hall
Thursday 10:00 am- 12:00 pm Room 340, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Michelle Tucci x6645 mtucci@sjcme.edu

Communications

Contact your professor or the department chairperson William Yates x7914 wyates@sjcme.edu

Education

Elementary Education/Special Education: Katie Foster
By appointment only kfoster@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Kathleen Clements x7926 kkclements@sjcme.edu

Monday:
Michaela Hotham- Room 310, Alfond Hall
8:00 am- 11:00 am

Shannon Chisholm- *Library*
5:00 pm- 8:00 pm

Tuesday:
Deanna Barry Room 310, Alfond Hall
12:00 pm- 3:00 pm

Stefanie Martel
6:00 pm- 8:00 pm *Library*

Wednesday:
Michaela Hotham Room 310, Alfond Hall
8:00 am- 11:00 am

Stacy Anuszewski- Room 310, Alfond Hall
1:00 pm- 4:00 pm

Stefanie Martel
5:00 pm- 8:00 pm *Library*

Thursday:
Deanna Barry Room 310, Alfond Hall
12:00 pm- 3:00 pm

Stefanie Martel
6:00 pm- 8:00 pm *Library*

Sunday:
Stefanie Martel- *Library*
5:00 pm- 8:00 pm

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. McCurry x7933 jmccurry@sjcme.edu

Env./Marine Science

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Mark Green x7978 mgreen@sjcme.edu

Fine Arts

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Scott Fuller x 6645 sfuller@sjcme.edu

History

Andrew Bonneau
Tuesday/Thursday 2:00 pm- 4:00 pm- Room 221, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Michelle Laughran x7923 mlaughra@sjcme.edu

Mathematics

Charlotte Mattingly
Sunday 2:00 pm- 4:00 pm Room 116, Alfond Hall
Monday 6:00 pm- 8:00 pm Room 116, Alfond Hall
Wednesday 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Room 116, Alfond Hall

Robert Travers
Friday 12:00 pm- 2:00 pm Room 215, Alfond Hall
or by appointment rtravers@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. David Pinchbeck x7942 dpinchbe@sjcme.edu

Nursing:

Amy Dudar- Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday
by appointment adudar@sjcme.edu

Amander Wotton-  By appointment awotton@sjcme.edu

Foundations of Nursing: Melanie Edson
Tuesday 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm Room 229, Alfond Hall

Maternal Child- Tori Burkhard
Wednesday 1:00 pm- 3:00 pm Room 229, Alfond Hall

NU 301: Leanne Lessard
Wednesday 1:00 pm- 3:00 pm- Scully Hall, building D
by appointment llessard@sjcme.edu

Nursing- Melanie Edson
by appointment medson@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Margaret Hourigan x7970 mhourigan@sjcme.edu

Philosophy

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Walter Ludwig x7921 wludwig@sjcme.edu

Physical Education

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Tom Dann x6678 tdann@sjcme.edu

Physics

Mackenzie Dufour
Sunday 2:00 pm- 4:00 pm- Room 113, Alfond Hall
Monday 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm- Room 110, Alfond Hall
by appointment mdufour@sjcme.edu

Terence Cullen
By appointment tcullen@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chariperson Dr. Johan Erikso x 7955 jerikson@sjcme.edu

Psychology

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Nina Eduljee x7902 neduljee@sjcme.edu

Sociology

Shannon Simpson
Tuesday 4:00 pm- 6:00 pm Room 216, Alfond Hall

Brittany Roy
Thursday  1:00 pm-3:00 pm Room 113, Alfond Hall

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dale Brooker x 7927 dbrooker@sjcme.edu

Theology

Kaype Peabody available by appointment kpeabody@sjcme.edu

Contact your professor or the department chairperson Dr. Steve Bridge x7953 sbridge@sjcme.edu