Meet the staff

Joanne BeanJoanne Bean
Vice President & Chief Advancement Officer
207-893-7891
fax: 207-893-7897
jbean@sjcme.edu

 

Liz SchranElizabeth Schran
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
207-893-7892
fax: 207-893-7897
eschran@sjcme.edu

 

Heather PlatiHeather Plati
Annual Fund & Leadership Gifts Officer
207-893-7898
fax: 207-893-7897
hplati@sjcme.edu

 

Michael Bolanz '00Michael Bolanz '00
Alumni Relations Officer
207-893-7894
fax:207-893-7897
mbolanz@sjcme.edu

 

Annie GemmerAnnie Gemmer
Development Associate & Event Coordinator
207-893-7890
fax: 207-893-7897
agemmer@sjcme.edu

 

Rose MeehanRose Heggeman
Executive Assistant & Database Manager
207-893-7895
fax: 207-893-7897
rheggeman@sjcme.edu

 

Lynn NovakLynn G. Novak
Prospect Researcher & Stewardship Associate
207-893-7896
fax: 207- 893-7897
lnovak@sjcme.edu