Meet the staff

Liz SchranElizabeth Schran
Director of Institutional Advancement
207-893-7892
fax: 207-893-7897
eschran@sjcme.edu

 

Heather PlatiHeather Plati
Director of Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
207-893-7898
fax: 207-893-7897
hplati@sjcme.edu

 

Michael Bolanz '00Michael Bolanz '00
Director of Alumni Relations
207-893-7894
fax:207-893-7897
mbolanz@sjcme.edu

 

Annie GemmerAnnie Gemmer
Institutional Advancement Associate
207-893-7890
fax: 207-893-7897
agemmer@sjcme.edu

 

Rose MeehanRose Heggeman
Adminstrative Asst., Database Manager for IA
207-893-7895
fax: 207-893-7897
rheggeman@sjcme.edu

 

Lynn NovakLynn G. Novak
Director of Donor Research and Corporate Relations
207-893-7896
fax: 207- 893-7897
lnovak@sjcme.edu