Holidays

Paid holidays for calendar year 2014

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Friday, April 18 Good Friday
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 26 College Closes at Noon
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 24 College Closes at Noon
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
December 26 - 31 Campus Closed - Extended Holiday

Regular part-time hourly employees are eligible for a pro-rated rate based on their position's approved budgeted number of hours.