Location and hours

Wellehan Library is located on the second floor of the Heffernan Center; building #3 on the campus map.

Mailing address:
Saint Joseph’s College
Wellehan Library
278 Whites Bridge Road
Standish, ME 04084-5236

Regular Hours

Fall and Spring semester hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday noon - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
   
Summer hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
   

Variations

Fall 2014  
Wed., Nov. 26 8:00 am - noon
Thurs., Nov. 27 - Sun., Nov. 30 CLOSED
Mon., Dec. 1 - Fri., Dec. 5 8:00 am - midnight
Sat., Dec. 6 - Sun., Dec. 7 1:00 pm - midnight
Mon., Dec. 8 - Wed., Dec. 10 8:00 am - midnight 
Thurs., Dec. 11 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Winter Break, 2014-2015  
Saturday, Dec. 13 CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 14 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon., Dec. 15 - Thurs., Dec. 18 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday, Dec. 19 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec. 18 CLOSED
Sunday, Dec. 21 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon., Dec. 22 - Tues., Dec. 23 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec., 24 8:00 am - noon
Thurs., Dec. 25 - Thurs., Jan. 1 CLOSED
Friday, Jan. 2 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan. 3 CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 4 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon., Jan. 5 - Thurs., Jan. 8 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday, Jan. 9 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan. 10 CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 11 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm