Staff

Departmental E-mail Addresses

Library
Electronic reserves
Interlibrary loan
Reference assistance

Staff Directory

To contact a staff person by phone, dial 1-207-893 and then the extension listed below.

Name and Title Extension E-mail
Lynn Bivens
Head of Reference and Information Literacy 
 7724 lbivens@sjcme.edu
Shelly Davis
Director of Library Services
 7726 sdavis@sjcme.edu
Lia Horton
Reference and Information Literacy Librarian
 7725 lhorton@sjcme.edu
Kate Jacobs
Public Services Associate
 7725 kjacobs@sjcme.edu
Janice Murphy
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
 7725 jmurphy@sjcme.edu
Charles Prinn
Access Services Coordinator
 7725 cprinn@sjcme.edu
Daria Rosen
Technical Services Associate
 7728 drosen@sjcme.edu