Sisters Of Mercy Educational Fund Scholarships

Mercy Scholarship recipients with Sr. Mary George O'Toole

Sister Mary George O’Toole, RSM ’61,  Vice President for Sponsorship and Mission Integration, is shown with Sisters of Mercy Educational Fund scholarship recipients (left to right): Jacqueline Barnes Garrison ’11 (chemistry/Canton, Maine), Natasha Howard ’11 (sports management/Farmington, Maine), and Rachel Neales ’12 (sociology/Westbrook, Maine). Meghan Daigle ’10 (nursing/Grantham, N.H.) and Elizabeth Farley ’11 (English/Scarborough, Maine) also received scholarships.