Contact Marketing & Public Relations

Susan Johnson
Marketing & Web Associate
(207) 893-7720
sjohnson@sjcme.edu

David Svenson
Communications Officer and editor, Saint Joseph's College Magazine
(207) 893-7723
dsvenson@sjcme.edu

Ian Marquis
Branding Officer
(207) 893-7722
imarquis@sjcme.edu

Brent Wooten
Marketing Officer
(207) 893-7845
bwooten@sjcme.edu

Jessica Milose
Marketing Associate
(207) 893-7805
jmilose@sjcme.edu

Alanna Conn
Creative Specialist
(207) 893-7762
aconn@sjcme.edu

Liza Darvin
E-Communications Specialist
(207) 893-7719
ldarvin@sjcme.edu