Contact Marketing & Public Relations

Susan Johnson
Marketing & Web Content Coordinator
(207) 893-7720
sjohnson@sjcme.edu

David Svenson
Communications Manager and editor, Saint Joseph's College Magazine
(207) 893-7723
dsvenson@sjcme.edu

Ian Marquis
Web/Graphic Designer and Production Manager
(207) 893-7722
imarquis@sjcme.edu

Brent Wooten
Online Marketing Director
(207) 893-7845
bwooten@sjcme.edu

Jessica Milose
Online Marketing Coordinator
(207) 893-7805
jmilose@sjcme.edu

Alanna Conn
Web Communications Specialist
(207) 893-7762
aconn@sjcme.edu