Meet the Staff

Pearson's Cafe logo

Our objective is to bring the highest quality food and service to our customers. To accomplish this, we have established a qualified and proficient management team to oversee operations. Please feel free to contact any of us with comments, questions, suggestions or concerns.

Stuart Leckie

Stuart Leckie
General Manager
207-893-6683
sleckie@sjcme.edu

Christian Bassett

Christian Bassett
Executive Chef, Pearson’s Café
207-893-6681
cbassett@sjcme.edu

Dan Estey

Dan Estey
Operations and Catering Manager
207-893-6684
destey@sjcme.edu

Donna Cote

Donna Cote
Assistant Operations Manager
207 893-6682
dcote@sjcme.edu

Mike Lowell

Mike Lowell
Chalet Supervisor
207-893-6656
mlowell@sjcme.edu

Nicky Bassett

Nicky Bassett
Retail Supervisor
207-893-1083
nbassett@sjcme.edu

Richard Fields

Richard Fields
Sous Chef
207-893-6681
rfields@sjcme.edu