Meet the security staff

Ian MacEachen

Director of Public Safety / EMT

imaceachen@sjcme.edu
Richard Trindall Public Safety Officer / EMT rtrindall@sjcme.edu
Garry Boulay Public Safety Officer gboulay@sjcme.edu
Denise Reynolds Public Safety Officer dreynolds@sjcme.edu
Roberts Stewart Public Safety Officer rstewart@sjcme.edu
Timothy Paradis Public Safety Officer / EMT tparadis@sjcme.edu
Kevin Rickett Public Safety Officer / EMT krickett@sjcme.edu
Trixi Morin Public Safety Officer trmorin@sjcme.edu
James Lydick Public Safety Officer jlydick@sjcme.edu
Peter Holmquist Public Safety Officer / EMT pholmquist@sjcme.edu
Roxanne Williams Public Safety Officer rwilliams@sjcme.edu
Rebecca Towne Public Safety Officer / EMT rtowne@sjcme.edu
Paul Healey Public Safety Officer phealey@sjcme.edu
Thomas Stone Public Safety Officer tstone@sjcme.edu
EJ Fortin Public Safety Officer efortin@sjcme.edu
Michael Thomas Public Safety Officer mthomas@sjcme.edu
Andrew Brien Public Safety Officer abrien@sjcme.edu
Anthony Tessier Public Safety Officer atessier@sjcme.edu