Meet the security staff

Ian MacEachen Director of Campus Safety / EMT imaceachen@sjcme.edu
Garry Boulay Campus Security Officer gboulay@sjcme.edu
Denise Reynolds Campus Security Officer dreynolds@sjcme.edu
Roberts Stewart Campus Security Officer rstewart@sjcme.edu
Timothy Paradis Campus Security Officer / EMT tparadis@sjcme.edu
Kevin Rickett Campus Security Officer / EMT krickett@sjcme.edu
Trixi Morin Campus Security Officer trmorin@sjcme.edu
Jamie LeBlanc Campus Security Officer jleblanc@sjcme.edu
Eric Shore Campus Security Officer eshore@sjcme.edu
Jim Ciolfi Campus Security Officer jciolfi@sjcme.edu
Peter Holmquist Campus Security Officer / EMT pholmquist@sjcme.edu
Roxanne Williams Campus Security Officer rwilliams@sjcme.edu
Rebecca Towne Campus Security Officer / EMT rtowne@sjcme.edu
Paul Healey Campus Security Officer phealey@sjcme.edu
Joe Zembas Campus SecurityOfficer jzembas@sjcme.edu
Dan McGlincey Campus Security Officer dmcglincey@sjcme.edu
Michael Thomas Campus Security Officer mthomas@sjcme.edu
Andrew Brien Campus Security Officer abrien@sjcme.edu
Anthony Tessier Campus Security Officer atessier@sjcme.edu
 Cailin Curtis Campus Security Officer  ccurtis@sjcme.edu