Personalized, career-focused education on campus or online

Anne Arundel Community College

////Anne Arundel Community College
Anne Arundel Community College2018-06-19T19:50:51+00:00


Establishedin 1961, AACC is a fully accredited, nationally recognized, public two-yearinstitution. It is the largest single-campus community college in Maryland andserves 53,000 students annually through credit and noncredit courses. AACC hasformed partnerships with four-year colleges and universities creating programpathways through transfer agreements into baccalaureate degrees that providestudents a seamless transition.

Anne ArundelCommunity College and Saint Joseph’s College recognize the importance ofcollaboration and providing a seamless coordination between the associate andbachelor degree enrollment. Together they have entered into a transferagreement. This agreement provides transfer opportunities for academicallyqualified graduates of AACC who are interested in completing their bachelor’sdegree within the Online Division of Saint Joseph’s College. Students willcomplete certified Saint Joseph’s College credits as specified in theaccompanying degree plan tables.

WelcomeGraduates of Anne Arundel Community College!

IMPORTANTBENEFIT: The application fee will be waived for all graduates of Anne ArundelCommunity College.

*Students interested in transferring into the nursing program, please call an admissions counselor for further details at 800-752-4723.

Degree Maps

AS to BS Radiologic Science Administration