Loading Events
This event has passed.

End-of-the-Semester Library Hours
Sunday, April 28: 1:00pm – midnight
Monday, April 29 – Friday, May 3: 8:00am – midnight
Saturday, May 4: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday, May 5: 1:00pm – midnight
Monday, May 6: 8:00am – midnight
Tuesday, May 7 – Wednesday, May 8: 8:00am – 11:00pm
Thursday, May 9: 8:00am – 9:00pm
Friday, May 10: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday, May 11: CLOSED (Graduation)