Meet The Staff

We make every effort to give personal attention to each prospective student and their family. Below you’ll find a list of our admission team members. Please feel free to contact the staff member for your region with any questions, or just to let them know you’re interested in Saint Joseph’s.

Many of our admission staff travel to high schools in the spring and fall, so it may take a few days to hear back while they are on the road. If you have immediate questions, please contact the Office of Admission at 1-800-338-7057 or admissions@sjcme.edu.

Meet the Admissions Team

Lynne Robinson
Associate Vice President of the College and Chief Enrollment Officer 
lrobinso@sjcme.edu
207-893-7843

Jennifer Higgins
Associate Director of Admissions
jhiggins@sjcme.edu
207-893-7748

Katherine Mulligan
Associate Director of Operations
kmulligan@sjcme.edu
207-893-7739

Jonathan Horgan '12
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
jhorgan@sjcme.edu
207-893-7675

Robert LaRoche '12
Senior Assistant Director
rlaroche@sjcme.edu
207-893-7676

Where you'll find me: Long Island, NY

Meghan Bradley '15
Admissions Counselor
mbradley@sjcme.edu
207-893-7743

Where you'll find me: CT

Joshua Walker '15
Admissions Counselor
joshuawalker@sjcme.edu
207-893-7670

Where you'll find me: Western MA, NY

James Liebowitz
Admissions Counselor
jliebowitz@sjcme.edu
207-893-7672

Where you'll find me: Northshore MA

Phoebe Chamberlin
Admissions Counselor
pchamberlin@sjcme.edu
207-893-7674

Where you’ll find me: ME

John Little
Admissions Counselor
jlittle@sjcme.edu

207-893-7747

Where you’ll find me: NH, VT

Chelsea Black '15
Admissions Operations Coordinator
cblack@sjcme.edu
207-893-7744

Meghan Westphal
Administrative Assistant
mwestphal@sjcme.edu
207-893-7746