Jim Dlugos 2

Dr. James Dlugos


Jonathan Greven

Jonathan Greven

Sr. Vice President for Finance and Administration

Monique LaRocque web

Dr. Monique LaRocque

Sr. Vice President of Learning and Programs

Hernan Bucheli VPE

Dr. Hernan Bucheli

Vice President for Enrollment

Chris Fuller

Dr. Chris Fuller

Vice President & Chief Sponsorship and Mission Integration Officer

Liz Schran

Elizabeth Schran

Interim Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer

Liz Wiesen

Dr. Liz Wiesen

Vice President of Campus Life & Chief Student Development Officer

Mouhamadou Diagne

Mouhamadou Diagne

Associate Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Oliver Griswold 22

Oliver Griswold

Associate Vice President & Chief Brand & Marketing Officer

Will Rothermel new

Will Rothermel

Associate Vice President & Chief Athletics and Recreation Officer

Chip Stiles 22

Cortland Stiles

Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Laura Sullivan

Laura Sullivan

Senior Executive Assistant to the President & Board Liaison

Board of Trustees

Mr. Jeff Moody

Chair of the Board
Retired Restaurant Executive

Mr. Carl W. Howell ’99

Vice Chair of the Board
Chief Program Officer, Community Teamwork Inc.

Sr. Ellen Turner, RSM ’69

Secretary of the Board

Dr. James Dlugos


Mrs. Jeanne (Donlevy) Arnold ’83, Hon. ’17

Retired Senior Vice President, Good Samaritan Health Systems

Mr. Craig A. Becker

Retired President and CEO, Tennessee Hospital Association

Mr. James (Jim) Geraghty

Managing Director, Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management

Dr. Judy F. Graham

Retired Educator and Author

Dr. Todd Hamilton ’99

Owner/Optometrist, Maine Optometry, PA

Sr. Dale Jarvis, RSM, '77

Vocation Minister, Sisters of Mercy

Sr. Carol LeTourneau, RSM

Retired Educator

Ms. Christina Maguire '86

President & Chief Executive Officer, Mount Desert Island Hospital Organization

Sr. Joyce B. Mahany, RSM, Hon.’09, (Trustee Emerita)

Retired Administrator

Mr. Ken Marino ’82

President /CEO, Orbel Corporation

Sr. Mary McCarthy, RSM

Retired Education Administrator

Sr. Mary Morey, RSM ’65

Retired Healthcare Administrator

Mr. Michael Mulhare ’79

Assistant Vice President for Emergency Management, Virginia Tech

Mr. Michael Shea ’72, P’00, (Trustee Emeritus)

Chairman, The Webber Group

Mr. Gregg Skinner P’18/21

Director, Naval Aviation Sustainment Center

Mr. John Straub

Chief Financial Officer and Chancellor, Archdiocese of Boston

Dr. Carol Strobeck

Past Interim Vice President, Dean of Academic Affairs, College of Saint Elizabeth

Mr. Fred Yochum ’74

Retired Executive, Coca-Cola Company

Mr. Robert Zilg ’76

Retired Executive, International Insurance Markets