Admitted Students Faculty Contacts

Our professors are here to answer your questions. Send us an email or give us a call, we want to hear from you!

Fine Arts
Scott Fuller @ sfuller@sjcme.edu

Business Administration
Dr. Antony Girlando @ agirland@sjcme.edu also via text at 207-310-8936

Communication
Scott Fuller @ sfuller@sjcme.edu

Criminal Justice
Meredith Emigh-Guy @ memighguy@sjcme.edu

Education
Dr. Kathleen Clements @ kkclements@sjcme.edu

English
Dr. Wendy Galgan @ wgalgan@sjcme.edu

Health & Wellness Promotion
Karen Croteau @ kcroteau@sjcme.edu

History
Andrea Vianello @ avianello@sjcme.edu

Political Science
Mark Hibben @ mhibben@sjcme.edu 207-560-7876

Mathematics
Dr. David Pinchbeck @ dpinchbe@sjcme.edu

Nursing
Kimberly Mantlow @ kmantlow@sjcme.edu

Philosophy
Dr. Chris Callaway @ ccallaway@sjcme.edu

Psychology
Dr. Marion Young @ myoung@sjcme.edu

Physical Education
Christopher Willer @ cwiller@sjcme.edu

Sciences
Emily Lesher @ elesher@sjcme.edu

Social Work
Rebecca Brown @ rebeccabrown@sjcme.edu

Sport & Exercise Science
Karen Croteau @ kcroteau@sjcme.edu

Theology
Dr. Steven Bridge @ sbridge@sjcme.edu

Undeclared
Dr. Marion Young @ myoung@sjcme.edu or
Dr. Ryan Dorland @ rdorland@sjcme.edu

Deposit Now

Complete your enrollment and join the SJC family

Connect with Us

Follow us on Instagram to see the latest in SJC life

Have Questions?

Reach out to us in Admissions by emailing admissions@sjcme.edu or calling 800-338-7057