Nominations are now being accepted.
* required fields

Awards Open for Nomination until February 15, 2019.

Catherine McAuley Award:

This award is named after the founder of the Sisters of Mercy, who showed a strong commitment to service and helping those in need. Nominees for this award should display a determination to help those in need and reflect the values of Catherine McAuley and the Sisters of Mercy.

Distinguished Philanthropy Award:
This award recognizes an individual or business for their continued, generous contributions to Saint Joseph’s College through their philanthropic gifts.

Emerging Leader Award:
Presented to an alumnus who has made a significant impact in their profession and/or community.

Monk Spirit Award:
The award goes to someone who demonstrates the “spirit” of the college through their interactions and involvement.

Professional Excellence Award:
This award is presented to the alumnus who has distinguished him or herself professionally in such a way as to positively reflect on Saint Joseph’s College.

Alumni Awards Nomination

Your Information

Nominee's Information

Nominee's Address
Address 1
Address 2