Personalized, career-focused education on campus or online

Department and Services

//Department and Services
Department and Services2018-09-06T14:02:41+00:00

Academic Dean’s Office

Xavier Hall
207-893-6643
deansoffice@sjcme.edu

Admissions – Campus Undergraduate

Saint George Hall
207-893-7746
800-338-7057
admissions@sjcme.edu

Admissions – Online Undergraduate and Graduate

Mercy Hall
207-893-7841  /  800-752-4723
onlineadmissions@sjcme.edu

Alfond Recreation Center

207-893-6650
campusrec@sjcme.edu

Alumni

Xavier Hall
877-SJC-ALUM
alumni@sjcme.edu

Aquatics

Alfond Center
207-893-7551 / 207-893-6669
sjcaquatics@sjcme.edu

Archives

St. Joseph’s Hall
Sr. Mary George O’Toole
207-893-7708

Athletics

Alfond Center
207-893-6674
athletics@sjcme.edu

Campus Life

Heffernan Center
207-893-6603
campuslife@sjcme.edu

Campus Ministry (Mercy Center)

Heffernan Center
207-893-7794
mercy@sjcme.edu

Career Development

Mercy Hall
207-893-6636
careers@sjcme.edu

Campus Store

Heffernan Center, 2nd Floor
207-893-6653
campusstore@sjcme.edu

Communications and Media Relations

Xavier Hall
207-893-7721
communications@sjcme.edu

Community-Based Learning

Alfond Hall
207-893-7789
cbl@sjcme.edu

Continuing Education and Training

Mercy Hall
207-893-7843
cet@sjcme.edu

Corporate Relations

Xavier Hall
207-893-7890
corporate@sjcme.edu

Counseling Center

St. Joseph’s Hall
207-893-6630
counselingcenter@sjcme.edu

Dining (Pearson’s Cafe)

Mercy Hall
207-893-6680
pearsonscafe@sjcme.edu

Disability Services

Alfond Hall
207-893-7562
ada@sjcme.edu

Event Services

Xavier Hall
207-893-6617
events@sjcme.edu

Facilities and Housekeeping

Service Building
207-893-6620
workorder@sjcme.edu

Financial Aid

Mercy Hall
207-893-6612
800-752-1266
finaid@sjcme.edu

Health Center

Carmel Hall
207-893-6634
healthcenter@sjcme.edu

Housing

Heffernan Center
207-893-6602
housing@sjcme.edu

Human Resources

Cassidy Hall
207-893-7757
humanresources@sjcme.edu

Information Technology

Service Building
207-893-7851
iteam@sjcme.edu

Institutional Advancement

Xavier Hall
207-893-7890
877-SJC-ALUM

Library

Heffernan Center
207-893-7725
800-343-5498
library@sjcme.edu

Mail/Print Services

Service Building
207-893-7730
bulkmail@sjcme.edu
copycenter@sjcme.edu

Nursing Department

Mercy Hall
207-893-7957
nursing@sjcme.edu

Office of Sponsorship and Mission Integration

Xavier Hall
207-893-7712
vpmission@sjcme.edu

Online Course Support

Tech Support Help Desk
888-691-5072

Online Student Advising

Scully Hall
207-893-7800
800-343-5498
onlineadvising@sjcme.edu

President’s Office

Xavier Hall
207-893-7711
president@sjcme.edu

Public Safety and Security

Standish Hall
Emergency Line: 207-893-7911
Main Number: 207-893-6687
sjcsecurity@sjcme.edu

Registrar

Mercy Hall
207-893-7798
registrar@sjcme.edu

Student Accounts

Mercy Hall
207-893-7732
billing@sjcme.edu

Student Activities

Heffernan Center
207-893-6604
studentactivities@sjcme.edu

Technology Enhanced Instruction

Putnam Hall
207-893-7828
askcidet@sjcme.edu