Personalized, career-focused education on campus or online

Meet The Staff

Meet The Staff2018-09-05T14:39:29+00:00

We make every effort to give personal attention to each prospective student and their family. Below you’ll find a list of our admission team members. Please feel free to contact the staff member for your region with any questions, or just to let them know you’re interested in Saint Joseph’s.

Many of our admission staff travel to high schools in the spring and fall, so it may take a few days to hear back while they are on the road. If you have immediate questions, please contact the Office of Admission at 1-800-338-7057 or admissions@sjcme.edu.

Meet the Admissions Team

Lynne Robinson
Associate Vice President of the College and Chief Enrollment Officer
lrobinso@sjcme.edu
207-893-7843

Jennifer Higgins
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
jhiggins@sjcme.edu
207-893-7748

Katherine Mulligan
Senior Associate Director of Operations and Enrollment
kmulligan@sjcme.edu
207-893-7739

Jonathan Horgan ’12
Assistant Director of Transfer and International Admissions
jhorgan@sjcme.edu
207-893-7675

Meghan Bradley ’15
Assistant Director of Admissions
mbradley@sjcme.edu
207-893-7743

Where you’ll find me: CT

Joshua Walker ’15
Assistant Director of Admissions
joshuawalker@sjcme.edu
207-893-7670

Where you’ll find me: South Shore MA, RI

James Liebowitz
Assistant Director of Admissions
jliebowitz@sjcme.edu
207-893-7672

Where you’ll find me: Northshore MA

Phoebe Chamberlin
Senior Admissions Counselor
pchamberlin@sjcme.edu
207-893-7674

Where you’ll find me: ME

John Little
Senior Admissions Counselor
jlittle@sjcme.edu

207-893-7747

Where you’ll find me: NH, VT

Lucas Fisher
Graduate Assistant
lucas.fisher@sjcme.edu
207-893-7742

Where you’ll find me: NJ, DE

Jennifer Murphy
Admissions Counselor
207-893-7676
jennifer.murphy@sjcme.edu

Where you’ll find me: Western MA, NY

Sophie Creegan
Admissions Representative
screegan@sjcme.edu
207-893-7670

Where you’ll find me: Long Island, PA, MD

Cameron Bradbury
Admissions Representative
cbradbury@sjcme.edu
207-893-7670

Where you’ll find me: Long Island, PA, MD

Chelsea Black ’15
Admissions Operations Coordinator
cblack@sjcme.edu
207-893-7744

Meghan Westphal
Administrative Assistant
mwestphal@sjcme.edu
207-893-7746